Chocolate Software Forums

Beta Test => FSHost 3.1 Beta (INACTIVE) => Topic started by: Cess_Wizard on July 12, 2006, 04:07:30 PM

Title: Running 3.0 and 3.1 on same box
Post by: Cess_Wizard on July 12, 2006, 04:07:30 PM
Dont really want to take down the live version of the server we are running at netwings.org as it is fairly well used  :)  I guess its feasible to run both on the same box using different ports but thought I had better check first.

It will be running under FireDaemon
Title: Re: Running 3.0 and 3.1 on same box
Post by: Russell Gilbert on July 12, 2006, 04:22:09 PM
Yep!

Like this:

http://www.chocolatesoftware.com/fshost/?help.html#multiple

Russell