Chocolate Software Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: ROUTER, PLEASE, i from brazil  (Read 4714 times)

felandrz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
ROUTER, PLEASE, i from brazil
« on: May 11, 2007, 09:15:57 PM »

By GOOGLE : http://www.google.com.br/language_tools

pleasseeeeeee RUSSELLL, pleasssseeee

Hi, I am Brazilian

No say English.

I have a modem DSLINK 200u/e, It and a router modem.

I liberated firewall and nao I have anti virus, I liberated ports 23456, 6073, 2302 the 2400 UDP and TCP.

E exactly thus I have problem of conexao.

They obtain to connect themselves in my server when I open.

When ja has some another player with router in the server I nao obtains to connect itself. No I more know oque to make.

Please help.

email: felandrz@gmail.com
msn: rambolv@hotmail.com

Pleaseee Russeell helppppp
Logged

felandrz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: ROUTER, PLEASE, i from brazil
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2007, 07:38:19 AM »

Please me responda, please
Logged

Hippo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 9
Re: ROUTER, PLEASE, i from brazil
« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2007, 06:50:40 PM »

Ferlanz,

You can try connecting using a port other than 23456 in FS (try 23457 for example).  This may work for you but otherwise you are in the same situation as many others in that you cannot host and fly using the same interne connection.

I have posted a similar thread (see http://www.chocolatesoftware.com/forum/index.php?topic=660.0) which, although over a network, is really the same issue.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up