Chocolate Software Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Hop List will not advance  (Read 4294 times)

mark957

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 13
    • ChicagoATC.net Virtual Flight Simulation
Hop List will not advance
« on: January 03, 2010, 11:15:34 AM »

Hello, I am running FSHost v32 and currently have a hop list with KCGX airport included. 

I have a pilot connected using FSXClient using the hop list and when he lands at KCGX (his FSX renamed KCGX to KMIG) the hop list will not advance. 

I don't think FSX includes KCGX and must have renamed the airport KMIG, so the hop list is not seeing the pilot at KCGX.

I do not have FSX on my computer, so I can't reproduce the problem.

Is there a work around to this problem ?
Logged

Robert

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 28
    • Hop List generator
Re: Hop List will not advance
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2010, 07:09:56 PM »

Hi.
KMIG doesnt exist anywhere  :-\

KCGX doesnt exist in FSX

The only way is to change KCGX to something else..
sorry

ivycool

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: Hop List will not advance
« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2012, 09:12:40 PM »

KCGX doesnt exist in FSX

The only way is to change KCGX to something else..
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

anything